Desires of Blood

  • Desires of Blood
    • Book-Review, Erotica, Paranormal, Romance, Science Fiction / By Barb / No Comments / 1,528 Viewers

    Book Review Express is Spotlighting “Desires of Blood” by Ethan Radcliff. An erotic paranormal series that you don’t want to miss. Check out the synopsis below:



    Book 1 – Vampire: Royce Bellamy is over one thousand years old. He’s a vampire. He’s also part of an elite force with the New York City Police Department and he’s faced with a dilemma. His current lover is pushing him to turn her, she’s one of the cities’ top ADA’s.

    Royce already has three vampire beauties running around the world, who owe their immortality to him, did he need another?
    His current human lover, Beth Ann has taken hold of him in a way he never expected. Vampires weren’t supposed to fall in love. But was it love? He’d find out soon enough.

    Meet Lucinda, Magenta and Dahlia his three children. Royce has released them; it is after all the twenty-first century. One will fall in love with a warlock, one a jackal and one with a shape-shifter. Will any of them find redemption? Or will their desire always be of blood?

    Book 2 – Warlock: Jared Anderson is down on his luck once again. He has survived much in his long life, disease, gang wars, and famine, and now he is up against an even bigger predator, the black market and the Mafia. He had a passion for expensive toys and women until he met his match: Lucinda, an incredibly beautiful and rich woman who harbors a deadly dark secret.

    They’re both witches and command the dark side of the arts. Their magic is no sleight of hand or an illusion, but a product of Lucifer himself. However, there is more to her: she is immortal, a vampire, and her lure impossible to resist.

    Beautiful, cold, and deadly: a rare combination for love. Nonetheless, they shared a love so profound they would kill whoever got in their way, to protect that love.

    Book 3 – Jackal: Jackal is the third book in the series, Desires of Blood. Clifford Dunn is a Hell hound, one who asked to be set free of his bonds of Hell. Alone and despondent, he’s dragged into an alley by a beautiful vampire, he’s dinner. But she wants more after seeing what most humans don’t, his blond beauty and incredibly perfect male form. She’ll slake her needs with him, deny his pleas for death and leave him to roam earth alone and forsaken.

    But Karma will interfere draw them together in heated passion, the Hell hound and beautiful fallen angel, now an immortal searching for love, will set the pages on fire. Meet them all, her sisters and the man who calls himself their maker, their father Royce, one hell of a vampire.

    Book 4 – Shapeshifter Scorpion: Magenta is a child of blood. Her giver of life, Royce Bellamy, is a vampire. She’s never felt comfortable in the twenty first century. She decides to hone her witchcraft and play with the timeline. Big mistake.

    Hugo Mendez is the top matador in eighteenth century Madrid, Spain. He hides a dark foreboding secret. He sees the beautiful Magenta and is drawn to her, sensing there’s more to the perfect beauty than most can see.

    The beast within him haunts him night and day. Will he be able to capture the beauty’s heart?

    Book 5 – Simone: Beautiful, deadly and deceitful Simone has re-entered Royce Bellamy’s life. She’s his maker, the vampire who turned him. With her comes her lover of the moment, Grayson a deadly vampire-shifter. Simone’s got a date with the devil, she’s promised to help him.

    Meet Lucian, the devil, who every few thousand years, tries to gain entrance to the world above. This time, he’s hoping to rule what he’s been forbidden. But Simone gets bored far too easily and Grayson’s not taking the bone Lucian’s thrown him.
    Enter Cross, a vampire hunter who encounters Simone as she’s fleeing hell. She oozes sex and takes the vampire hunter to her bed. He’ll never be the same. Begin the journey.

    Book 6 – Charade: Some say the night brings out the evil in men. Do we forget the evil in women?
    Deadly and beautiful, Charade is on a mission. Taken on her eighteenth birthday and given immortality, she weeps for her stolen youth. Royce tries to stop Charade from her reign of terror but falls prey to the blood lust. After all, they are vampires, creatures who crave the blood of others.

    With a heavy heart, Royce joins his sister in her carnal rampage, hoping he can put a stop to her desires of blood. Now in the twenty-first century, he seeks her help insisting she become his kind of vampire: loyal, trusting and almost human. He never thought his request would hold such consequences and nearly destroy her.

    Book 7 – Cross: Enter the world of Desires of Blood. Cross is book 7 and he’s the Hunter. This is an epic series, of love, romance, and otherworld creatures.

    Imagine having no recollection of the past. All Cross can recall is his need to hunt down evil. Somehow it’s preordained and inbred.

    He is a man without a past.

    Cross is in love with a beautiful vampire named Simone. Is his future in her hands or will he travel another road?
    He yearns to find out who he is and his thirst for his identity begins to haunt him.
    Could ancient myths and legends unlock his past? As he moves closer to finding his identity, what he discovers may destroy the present. When one door closes does another truly open? Cross continues this dark romantic paranormal series, Desires of Blood.

    Tags: , , , ,
    About thr author : Barb

Share This